Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.7
Property location
9.2
Facilities
7.9
Staff
9.2
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Michael
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    13 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shiela Mae
    ae

    Review score

    8.3
    12 April 2018

    We had a relaxing and enjoyable stay.

    I just don't like the rustic design and the warm lighting. I would have preferred a cool white lighting.
    Staff were very nice and so accommodating. Breakfast is also good. Great location.
    John
    it

    Review score

    10
    10 April 2018

    Great choice for Firenze

    It was all good. No complaints.
    Great bed, very clean with a very nice staff.
    leeping
    tw

    Review score

    8.3
    9 April 2018
    Good location
    AT JARID
    mx

    Review score

    10
    6 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    irena
    ua

    Review score

    10
    15 March 2018

    comfortable stay

    All was good
    veli
    tr

    Review score

    5.4
    9 March 2018
    breakfast
    the staff their behavior was nice and gentle
    Shigeko
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    8 March 2018

    The best location, close to the station and main attractions.

    Nothing much
    The location was very close to the station and supermarket. Staff were very friendly and kind.
    wenhao
    cn

    Review score

    6.7
    5 March 2018
    A little noisy at night (right in front of bus station and garbage chute), room decor is old, more like an inn than a regular hotel. Annoying elevator. No water boiler in the room so you have to ask the staff everytime you need water.
    nice location(5min walk to SMN), friendly staff, decent breakfast, room quite clean.
    Peh
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    27 January 2018

    Memorable and pleasant stay

    The pillows are too flat, only 1 pillow to each person. Will be better if they give 2 pillows to each person. Also, there is no kettle in the room. Would have been better if there is 1 so that boiling water and making coffee in the room at our own leisure can be achieved.
    Room was spacious and location was really convenient too. It’s not only located near to SMN station, it’s also very near shopping and eateries.
    Radhika
    in

    Review score

    8.8
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephanie
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    17 January 2018

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Babak
    tr

    Review score

    7.5
    15 January 2018
    Unfortunately room is not clean enough.
    Staffs are very kind. Also the location of hotel is nice.
    Nicky
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    12 January 2018

    Good value for money, good choice. Second visit!

    It was simple, rather than luxurious. But everything was there: inc hairdryer, WiFi, tv,
    Rimoldi Tan
    ph

    Review score

    9.6
    4 January 2018

    Great value hotel at great location!

    Nothing.
    The location is very central. It's near SMN train station, the cathedral and mercato centrale. The surrounding area is full of restaurants and bars and patiscerrias. It's perfect. The front desk personnel are very accommodating and provided information with us asking for one. The room and t&b are spacious and clean. This is really value for money!
    Chee Mun
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    2 January 2018

    We had an excellent stay n the location was very convenient.

    Nothing.
    The quickness of the check in n the helpfulness of Vincent and her sister Valeria. Also the storage of our luggage when we travelled out of Florence.
    Michal
    cz

    Review score

    8.8
    1 January 2018
    Location, good value for money, staff
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CHUN CHIU
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    30 December 2017
    location good
    Mark
    gg

    Review score

    10
    25 December 2017

    A lovely little Hotel located just 5 minutes from the Railway Station

    Hotel Lombardi is a gem of a Hotel, located just 5 minutes walk from the Santa Maria Novella Train Station in Florence. The staff are friendly, welcoming, and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and well equipped. This is my 2nd stay here, and I will certainly return.
Loading reviews