This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
7.9
Staff
9.2
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Herbertlv
    us
    5.8
    January 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wariyaporn
    th
    9.6
    January 6, 2018
    Def a good place to stay
    Everything was great, friendly staff, good location- close to everything, you can pretty walk everywhere.
    gb
    5.0
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Moamen Elwan
    eg
    9.2
    December 26, 2017
    Nothing
    Great location and staff
    Joanna
    ae
    10
    December 13, 2017
    Amazing stay in florence
    None
    Location, staff, cleanliness, breakfast, everything!
    CS
    us
    5.0
    November 9, 2017
    There were mosquitoes in the room. Got bunch of mosquitoe bites and woke up in the middle of night.
    Good location and decent warm home feeling of breakfast.
    marylin
    us
    7.1
    October 29, 2017
    Convenient for traveling only.
    Not the best location walking at night.
    Close to the train station.
    Robert
    us
    10
    October 28, 2017
    Very nice place to stay very kind and helpful staff
    The staff was very helpful
    Sunny
    us
    8.3
    October 26, 2017
    It was a great stay.
    Great staff and breakfast was great.
    Catherine
    au
    6.2
    October 24, 2017
    We were delighted with the location & the staff were rally lovely.
    Bathroom was a little small & the exhaust fan was very loud.
    The location was good.
    margo
    us
    8.3
    October 9, 2017
    spartan room, very pleasant staff
    had to ask for a chair for the table/desk
    staff very friendly and helpful with directions
    James
    us
    10
    October 3, 2017
    Very Nice Hotel for the Price and Very Close to the Train Station!
    There was a step up to the bathroom which was a little difficult during the night.
    Just about everything including the nearness to the train station.
    us
    5.4
    September 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oleksii
    il
    9.2
    September 14, 2017
    Lovely hotel! Magnificent Firenze! I dream to come back and taste it again
    No car parking. My rental car was left behind the hotel on the street.
    Wonderful, kind and friendly personal. Perfect hotel location - in the city center, 2 min walk from the train station, 10-15 min walk to all Firenze see sight.
    Thomas
    us
    9.6
    September 5, 2017
    Stay here!
    The family owned hotel is run well and is situated perfectly. You step out of the door take two right turns and everything you need including restaurants is right there. Plus the market is 5 minutes and the Dome 10 minutes to walk. To top it off you are a stones throw away from the train station but the hotel rooms are quiet.
    Floyd
    us
    10
    August 25, 2017
    It was a wonderful and inexpensive base for our trip to Florence.
    The hotel was very close to the train station, and an easy walk to all of the historic sites in Florence. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a great time!
    Jason
    ca
    8.8
    August 8, 2017
    Amazing location if traveling by train
    Shower was a bit small but did the job.
    Very good location if traveling by train. It's less than a 5 minute walk from the station and 3 minutes to the street and food market. All the major attractions are within a 15 minute walk. The staff was very helpful and friendly offering suggestions to beat suit our time there.
    Yen
    us
    7.9
    July 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mateusz
    dk
    8.8
    July 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karol
    us
    8.3
    July 6, 2017
    Nice cozy place with a great staff.
    It was a very nice hotel. The staff is also super nice and friendly. I feel like it was a family running the hotel (not sure if that is true but that is how they make me feel staying in this hotel). The hotel has a cafeteria where the breakfast is served. The breakfast is good. The staff is very helpful, I got sick during my staying in Florence, and they always helped me when I asked if I can get some hot tea during the night for my cold. The rooms are good size and the hotel is close to the main attractions and to the train station that is very useful. The day we arrived we drop off our luggage and go to Pisa for the afternoon. They are good host and it is a very cozy place to stay.
Loading reviews...
Close